top of page



Jean Kacou Diagou
Co-Chairman (Africa)

Mr. Jean K. Diagou is Chairman and CEO of NSIA Group, an African insurance and banking group present today in 12 countries throughout West and Central Africa.

Screenshot 2024-01-12 at 1.52_edited.jpg

Teo Siong Seng
Co-Chairman (Southeast Asia)

Mr Teo Siong Seng (Mr S.S. Teo) is the Executive Chairman of Pacific International Lines (PIL), a Singaporean shipping company, as well as the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Singamas Container Holdings Ltd.

WhatsApp Image 2020-04-13 at 71726

Mory Diané
Vice-Chairman (Africa)

Mory Diané is the founder and CEO of TASSEC Investment Holdings, an Ivorian investment company based in Abidjan, as well as the CEO of Scanning Systems, which specializes in intra-African trade facilitation, logistics cargo and security.

Venkataramani Srivathsan
Vice-Chairman (Southeast Asia)

Sri is the Managing Director and CEO of Africa and the Middle East at Olam Group, an agri-business company headquartered in Singapore, where he is responsible for the agri-inputs business. Sri is also the Chairman of the Africa Business Group, under the Singapore Business Federation.

Didier ACOUETEY - Sit (1).jpg

Didier Acouetey
Secretary-General (Africa)

Mr.  Didier Acouetey is the President and founder of the AfricSearch Group, the first international recruitment and Human Resources management firm specializing in Africa. 



Mr Paulo Gomes is the Co-Founder of New African Capital Partners, an investment vehicle incorporated in Mauritius supporting the emergence of African Champions in key industries. 


Mr. Jean-Louis Ekra is the founder of Ayipling Morrison Capital, a venture capital and financial advisory firm. Mr Ekra currently serves on the board of several institutions, including the Bank of China, at the firm's headquarters in Beijing. 

bottom of page